School Parent Coordinator Contact

PS/IS 30 - Mary White Ovington

7002 4th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)491-8440

Principal: Carol Heeraman

Parent Coordinator: Rana Abu-sbaih & Ilham Atmani

Parent Coordinator Contact: rabusbaih@schools.nyc.gov & iatmani@schools.nyc.gov

PS 48 - Mapleton

6015 18th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)232-3873

Principal: Diane Picucci

Parent Coordinator: Judy Magenta

Parent Coordinator Contact: jmagenta@schools.nyc.gov

IS 62 - Ditmas

700 Cortelyou Road

Brooklyn, NY 11218

(718)941-5450

Principal: Marielena Ciprianosantiago 

Parent Coordinator: Marilyn Aybar

Parent Coordinator Contact: maybar2@schools.nyc.gov

PS 69 - Vincent D. Grippo

6302 9th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718)630-3899

Principal: Jaynemarie Capetanakis

Parent Coordinator: Patricia Coluccio

Parent Coordinator Contact: pcoluccio@schools.nyc.gov

PS 102 - The Bayview

211 72nd Street

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)748-7404

Principal: Cornelia Sichenze

Parent Coordinator: Margaret Sheri

Parent Coordinator Contact: melliotsheri@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 104 - The Fort Hamilton School

9115 5th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)836-4630

Principal: Suzanne Gordon

Parent Coordinator: Jessica Kosta

Parent Coordinator Contact: Jkosta3@schools.NYC.gov

PS 105 - The Blythebourne

1031 59th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)438-3230

Principal: Johanna Castronovo

Parent Coordinator: Melody Zhao

Parent Coordinator Contact: yzhao2@schools.nyc.gov

PS 112 - Lefferts Park

7115 15th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)232-0685

Principal: Louise Verdemare Alfano

Parent Coordinator: Cathleen Giordano

Parent Coordinator Contact: cgiordano7@schools.nyc.gov

PS 127 - McKinley Park

7805 7th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)833-2323

Principal: Agatha Alicandro

Parent Coordinator: Rosann Vento

Parent Coordinator Contact: rvento2@schools.nyc.gov

PS 160 - William T. Sampson

5105 Fort Hamilton Parkway

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)438-0337

Principal: Margaret M. Russo

Parent Coordinator: Mary Chu

Parent Coordinator Contact: mchu22@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 163 - Bath Beach

109 Bay 14th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11214

(718)236-9003

Principal: Jared Shapiro 

Parent Coordinator: Valerie Ponzo

Parent Coordinator Contact: vponzo1@schools.nyc.gov

PS 164 - Caesar Rodney

4211 14th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)854-4100

Principal: Erica Steinberg

Parent Coordinator: Brenda Soto

Parent Coordinator Contact: bsoto3@schools.nyc.gov

PS 170 - Ralph A. Fabrizio School

7109 6th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)748-0333

Principal: Zhen (Tony) Wu

Parent Coordinator: Abigail Figueroa

Parent Coordinator Contact: afigueroa9@schools.nyc.gov

PS 176 - Ovington

1225 69th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)236-7755

Principal: Elizabeth Culkin

Parent Coordinator: Qiu Zhu

Parent Coordinator Contact: qzhu5@schools.nyc.gov

PS 179 - Kensington

202 Avenue C

Brooklyn, NY 11218

(718)438-4010

Principal: Bernel Thomas Connelly

Parent Coordinator: Karina Gonzalez Ramos

Parent Coordinator Contact: kgonzalezramos@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 180 - The SEEALL Academy

5601 16th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)851-8070

Principal: Angelo Sacco 

Parent Coordinator: Nicole Ferguson

Parent Coordinator Contact: NFerguson@schools.nyc.gov

PS 185 - Walter Kassenbrock

8601 Ridge Boulevard

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)745-6610

Principal: Rena Goudelias

Parent Coordinator: Mary Maguire

Parent Coordinator Contact: mmaguire@schools.nyc.gov

PS 186 - Dr. Irving A. Gladstone

7601 19th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11214

(718)236-7071

Principal: Bayan Cadotte

Parent Coordinator: Elaine Delaney

Parent Coordinator Contact: edelaney@schools.nyc.gov

 

IS 187 - The Christa McAuliffe School

1171 65th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)236-3394

Principal: Justin Berman

Parent Coordinator: Carla Palumbo

Parent Coordinator Contact: cpalumbo4@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 192 - The Magnet School for Math and Science Inquiry

4715 18th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)633-3061

Principal: Colby Muscarelle

Parent Coordinator: Solange Cisneros-Steinert

Parent Coordinator Contact: SCisnerosSteine@schools.nyc.gov

PS 200 - Benson School

1940 Benson Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11214

(718)236-5466

Principal: Javier Muniz

Parent Coordinator: Lucy LaMothe

Parent Coordinator Contact: llamothe@schools.nyc.gov

IS 201 - The Dyker Heights

8010 12th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)833-9363

Principal: Robert Ciulla

Parent Coordinator: Margo Kelly

Parent Coordinator Contact: mkelly11@schools.nyc.gov

PS 204 - Vince Lombardi

8101 15th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)236-2906

Principal: Roseann Sainato

Parent Coordinator: Salina Yuen

Parent Coordinator Contact: syuen4@schools.nyc.gov

PS 205 - Clarion

6701 20th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)236-2380

Principal: Feiga Mandel

Parent Coordinator: Cindy Cavallaro

Parent Coordinator Contact: ccavallaro2@schools.nyc.gov

IS 220 - John J. Pershing

4812 9th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718)633-8200

Principal: Sheldon Dempster

Parent Coordinator: Shana Musler

Parent Coordinator Contact: smusler@schools.nyc.gov

IS 223 - The Montauk

4200 16th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)438-0155

Principal: Andrew Frank

Parent Coordinator: Diry Medrano

Parent Coordinator Contact: dmedrano@schools.nyc.gov

IS 227 - Edward B. Shallow

6500 16th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)256-8218

Principal: Edwin Hernandez

Parent Coordinator: Linda Neve

Parent Coordinator Contact: lneve@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 229 - Dyker

1400 Benson Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)236-5447

Principal: William Kirk

Parent Coordinator: Andrea Abrams

Parent Coordinator Contact: aabrams6@schools.nyc.gov

PS 247 - NYS College Partnership School

7000 21st Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)236-4205

Principal: Christopher Ogno

Parent Coordinator: Karina Marcillo

Parent Coordinator Contact: KMarcillo@schools.nyc.gov

 

IS 259 - William McKinley

7305 Fort Hamilton Parkway

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718)833-1000

Principal:  Janice Geary

Parent Coordinator: Diane Castignani

Parent Coordinator Contact: dcastignani@schools.nyc.gov

PS 264 - Bay Ridge School for the Arts

371 89th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718)630-1650

Principal: Marisa Bolognino

Parent Coordinator: Katlyn Bille

Parent Coordinator Contact: kbille2@schools.nyc.gov

PS 310 - The School for Future Leaders

942 62nd Street

Brooklyn, NY 11219

(718)491-7670

Principal: Yuqing Hong

Parent Coordinator: Mei Han

Parent Coordinator Contact: mhan3@schools.nyc.gov

PS 503 - The School of Discovery

330 59th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718)439-5962

Principal: Nina Demos

Parent Coordinator: Elizabeth Fuentes

Parent Coordinator Contact: efuentes4@schools.nyc.gov

PS 506 - The School of Journalism & Technology

330 59th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718)492-0087

Principal: Dana Parentini

Parent Coordinator: Yingzi Yin

Parent Coordinator Contact: yyin@schools.nyc.gov

PS 682 - The Academy of Talented Scholars

50 Avenue P

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)621-2730

Principal: Josephine Sportella Giusto

Parent Coordinator: Melissa Appelbaum

Parent Coordinator Contact: MAppelbaum@schools.nyc.gov

PS/IS 686 - Brooklyn School of Inquiry

50 Avenue P

Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718)621-5730

Principal: Eric Havlik

Parent Coordinator: Ina Krasniqi

Parent Coordinator Contact: ikrasniqi@schools.nyc.gov

PS 748 - Brooklyn School for Global Scholars

1664 Benson Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11214

(718)382-3130

Principal: Ursula Annio

Parent Coordinator: Donna Salerno

Parent Coordinator Contact: DSalerno4@schools.nyc.gov

MS 936 - Arts Off 3rd

270 59th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(347)464-5160

Principal: Donna Nastasi

Parent Coordinator: Vivian Barreto

Parent Coordinator Contact: vbarreto@schools.nyc.gov

 

PS 939 - Sunset School of Cultural Learning

270 59th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(347)464-5131

Principal: Georgia Mousouroulis

Parent Coordinator: Kathy Gonzalez

Parent Coordinator Contact: kgonzalez30@schools.nyc.gov

PS 971 - School of Math, Science, and Healthy Living

6214 4th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718)765-2200

Principal: Ruth Stanislaus

Parent Coordinator: Yusef Abdullah

Parent Coordinator Contact: yabdullah@schools.nyc.gov